Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Kaiser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Kaiser

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

travis malone

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy Kaiser office has a friendly staff. They have helped me with my auto, home, & life insurance."

Elizabeth DeChant

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After moving back to Missouri from the east coast, I contacted this office to set up insurance here and get all my business in order- in these last few months, Michael at Randy Kaiser’s office has been a huge help to me. From quick responses to easy solutions I had no idea about, Michael is a joy to work with and will definitely take great care of all your insurance needs."

Roxie Ferrin

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE best group!!!!"

Stacy Perry

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know that if I ever have an issue or need anything, they always are very attentive to my needs, and never make me feel like it's a bother. They go above and beyond for my family and I know they would yours too!"

Jessica Faulkner

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy and his staff are some of the most helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly people I’ve ever encountered! I HIGHLY recommend his office!!"

Lisa Dillingham

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE my insurance man! Not only does he provide us with any and all information and products we need, his staff is always so friendly and helpful as well. I have never had a bad experience when I call in and he always gets back to us on time or before the time he told us. I tell everyone about him as he'll get ALL our business for what we need now and in the future!!"

Janie Bratcher

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company 👍"

Maurice Austell

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always kind always friendly very knowledgeable and makes sure that you are taken care of."

Cruciality Gaming

August 16, 2019

1  out of  5
"About as trustworthy as the i.t. guy in Jurassic park"

Tasha Arlen

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Steven Campbell

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're great"

Saus

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people"

Jazz Youngblood

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Answered all of my questions I had for a class assignment on properties in the area and costs!"

Matthew Kaiser

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"The employees were helpful and knowledgeable. The building was easy to find and there's no better service than what Randy provides."

Anthony Tewogbade

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff that took care of all my needs and very quickly."

Anonymous

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to talk to for some of life's tough situations!"

Gurkirat Singh

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"The have a great staff and are very helpful whenever i have any questions."

Brittany Kaiser

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Randy and his team go above and beyond to care for their customers’ needs, and do so with a smile on their faces. I’ve been very pleased with the service at Randy’s office!"

Zach Taylor

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic staff that will do everything to help!"

Marissa Forbis

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"An awesome place with people who actually CARE about both you and your experience!"

Chaylon Willem

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Randy is truly a great guy and always willing to help"

Gabriel Selim

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff and they do great work!"

Josiah Youngblood

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Exceptional staff!"

Tyler Kaiser

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Randy is such a kind man and his staff are great!"

Stephanie Cortvrient

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office is wonderful and Randy and his staff are exceptional! We would not have insurance ANYWHERE else! So caring and very prompt customer service!!! Would give them a 10 rating if possible!!!"